Sponsorship

Be a Part of Something Bigger

The wide-ranging benefits of your Corporate Sponsorship opportunities include the advocacy strength of the National Association of Women Business Owners. NAWBO is headquartered in Washington D.C. and represents more than 60 chapters across the country and nine million women-owned businesses nationwide. By adding your voice, you become part of an empowered group of women business owners, connected from coast to coast.

Our Chapter Partners

Gold Sponsors

Caesars Entertainment

Gold Sponsor

www.caesars.com

Contact Person: Agnes Cook

Email: agcook@caesars.com

Phone: (702) 407-6429

US Bank

Gold Sponsor

www.usbank.com

Contact Person: Anastasia “Gina” Contreras

Email: anastasia.contreras@usbank.com

Phone: (702) 251-1653

MGM Resorts

Gold Sponsor

www.mgmresorts.com

Wells Fargo

Gold Sponsor

www.wellsfargo.com

Contact Person: Rove Villaruel

Email: rove.villaruel@wellsfargo.com

Phone: (702) 469-9329

TuffSkin Surface Protection

Gold Sponsor

www.tuffskin.com

Contact Person: Lelia Friedlander

Email: lelia@tuffskin.com

Phone: (702) 326-9812

Platinum Sponsors

CATALYST Collaborative Mastermind

 Sterling Sponsor

catalyst.vegas

Contact Person: Sonia Petkewich

Email: sonia@catalyst.vegas

Phone: (702) 682-1899

Silver Sponsors

Bank of Nevada

Silver Sponsor

bankofnevada.com

Contact Person: Violeta Alcantara

Email: valcantara@bankofnevada.com

Phone: (702) 252-6303

Lexicon Bank

Silver Sponsor

www.lexiconbank.com

Contact Person: Mindy Kermes

Email: mkermes@lexiconbank.com

Phone: (702) 780-7700

Nevada State College

Silver Sponsor

nsc.edu

Contact Person: Kris Schott

Email: Kris.Schott@nsc.edu

Phone: (702) 992-2375

MCA Realty, Inc.

Silver Sponsor

mca-realty.com

Contact Person: Tyler Mattox

Email: tmattox@mca-realty.com

Phone: (949) 988-7951

Sterling Sponsors

Taurean Consulting Group

Platinum Sponsor

www.taureanconsulting.net

Contact Person: Sonia Petkewich

Email: sonia@taureanconsulting.net

Phone: (702) 529-0378

Berggren Commercial Real Estate

Sterling Sponsor

www.berggrencre.com

Contact Person: Dana Berggren

Email: dana@berggrencre.com

Phone: (702) 326-3535

New York Life

Sterling Sponsor

www.newyorklife.com

Contact Person: Yuan-Fen Lai

Email: ylai1@ft.newyorklife.com

Phone: (702) 796-2073