Sponsorship

Be a Part of Something Bigger

The wide-ranging benefits of your Corporate Sponsorship opportunities include the advocacy strength of the National Association of Women Business Owners. NAWBO is headquartered in Washington D.C. and represents more than 60 chapters across the country and nine million women-owned businesses nationwide. By adding your voice, you become part of an empowered group of women business owners, connected from coast to coast.

Our Chapter Partners

Caesars Entertainment

Gold Sponsor

www.caesars.com

Contact Person: Agnes Cook

Email: agcook@caesars.com

Phone: (702) 407-6429

MGM Resorts

Gold Sponsor

www.mgmresorts.com

Contact Person: Mary Brotherton

Email: mbrother01@mgmresorts.com

 

Nevada State College

Silver Sponsor

nsc.edu

Contact Person: Kris Schott

Email: Kris.Schott@nsc.edu

Phone: (702) 992-2375

Image Words Communications

Taurean Consulting Group

Platinum Sponsor

www.taureanconsulting.net

Contact Person: Sonia Petkewich

Email: sonia@taureanconsulting.net

Phone: (702) 529-0378

The Real Las Vegas

Sterling Sponsor

thereallasvegas.com

Contact Person: Eileen Guilbeault

Email: eileenbuilbeault@gmail.com

Phone: (702) 290-3329

TuffSkin Surface Protection

Silver Sponsor

www.tuffskin.com

Contact Person: Lelia Friedlander

Email: lelia@tuffskin.com

Phone: (702) 326-9812

American Nevada Company

CATALYST Collaborative Mastermind

 Sterling Sponsor

catalyst.vegas

Contact Person: Sonia Petkewich

Email: sonia@catalyst.vegas

Phone: (702) 682-1899

Bank of Nevada

Silver Sponsor

bankofnevada.com

Contact Person: Violeta Alcantara

Email: valcantara@bankofnevada.com

Phone: (702) 252-6303

New York Life

Sterling Sponsor

www.yuan.nylagents.com

Contact Person: Yuan-Fen Lai

Email: ylai1@ft.newyorklife.com

Phone: (702) 796-2073

Berggren Commercial Real Estate

Sterling Sponsor

www.berggrencre.com

Contact Person: Dana Berggren

Email: dana@berggrencre.com

Phone: (702) 326-3535

Wells Fargo

Gold Sponsor

www.wellsfargo.com

Contact Person: Berenice Church

Email: berenice.church@wellsfargo.com

Phone: (702) 247-5603

Lexicon Bank

Silver Sponsor

www.lexiconbank.com

Contact Person: Mindy Kermes

Email: mkermes@lexiconbank.com

Phone: (702) 780-7700